Search

close   X

COVID-19 vaccines at Dayton Children's

Dayton Children’s is offering daily public COVID-19 vaccination clinics for anyone eligible, ages 5 years old and older. We are giving the Pfizer vaccine. 

Vaccine clinics will be offered at Dayton Children’s main and south campus. Families should visit Ohio’s vaccine management solution to make an appointment at one of Dayton Children's clinics. 

Clinic hours are subject to change based on demand, but to begin clinics for 5 to 11-year-old children will be offered at:

  • Dayton Children's Kids Express - Springboro, Mason and West Chester locations only
  • Dayton Children’s main campus
    1 Children’s Plaza, Dayton, OH 45404

    Friday, November 19 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
    Saturday, November 20 - 9:00 am to noon
    Monday, November 22 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
    Wednesday, November 24 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
    Monday, November 29 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
    Wednesday, December 1 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
    Friday, December 3 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

  • Dayton Children’s south campus
    3333 W Tech Rd, Miamisburg, OH 45342

    Tuesday, November 23 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
    Tuesday, November 30 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
    Thursday, December 2 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Appointments: 

For Kids Express: Please visit childrensdayton.org/saveyourspot  and choose Springboro, Mason or West Chester location. 

For main and south campus: Appointments are required. Visit Ohio’s vaccine management solution to make an appointment at Dayton Children's. If Dayton Children's does not come up, it may mean there are currently no available appointments. 

Other options:

If those times don't work, or you would prefer to go somewhere else, here are other resources to find vaccine clinics:

If you have questions about the vaccine, including the COVID-19 vaccine and children, please view our frequently asked questions.