Our Board of Trustees

Print this page Bookmark and Share
Michael Shane, Chair of the Board of Trustees Michael Shane, Chair of the Board of Trustees

2016 Board of Trustees Officers

  • Michael Shane, Chair
  • Linda Black-Kurek, Vice Chair
  • Laurence R. Klaben, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Therese McNea-Wiley, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Board of trustees

Linda Black-Kurek, CPA
Liberty Healthcare Corporation

Clinton Brown
Alliance Engineering

Mark Chilson, Esq.

John Duby, MD, FAAP, CPE
Chair, Department of Pediatrics, Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine

Greg Eberhart, MD
Chair, Professional Staff
Cornerstone Pediatrics

Elizabeth Ey, MD
Immediate Past Chair, Professional Staff
Dayton Pediatric Imaging

Deborah Feldman
President and CEO, Dayton Children's

Tiffany D. Kellner, CFP
Senior Vice President, UBS Financial Services

Laurence R. Klaben
Morris Furniture Company

Thomas Krzmarzick, MD
Chair-Elect, Professional Staff
Medical Director, Children's Emergency Services

Therese McNea-Wiley
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
The Eco-Groupe, Inc.

Adam Mezoff, MD
Vice president for medical affairs and chief medical officer, Dayton Children's

Timothy Pepper
Taft Stettinius & Hollister, LLP

Michael R. Shane
Board Chairman
Next Venture Capital

Beverly F. Shillito
Sebaly, Shillito and Dyer, LPA

Vishal Soin
Immediate Past Chairman
Soin International

James D. Whalen
Gem City Engineering & Manufacturing



Upcoming Events

Join us for Safe on Saturday to learn about safety, literacy and sensory activities!

View full event calendarView more events...

About Dayton Children's

The right care for the right reasons


The Children's Medical Center of Dayton Dayton Children's
The Right Care for the Right Reasons

One Children's Plaza - Dayton, Ohio - 45404-1815